Let's talk about sex...and other stuff.

Not logged in, login now.  

#1 09-01-22 13:15:59

sonyalpha

Masturbating at work.

Hello

This is my first time posting here, but not new to the site. I've always enjoyed watching a woman pleasure herself. A few years ago my wife told me that she sometimes masturbates in the bathroom at work. Do many women do this at work?

#2 10-01-22 11:19:11

alsbosilver

Re: Masturbating at work.

sonyalpha wrote:

Hello

This is my first time posting here, but not new to the site. I've always enjoyed watching a woman pleasure herself. A few years ago my wife told me that she sometimes masturbates in the bathroom at work. Do many women do this at work?

Oh that's a wonderful subject that I also wanted to cover one day here. Thanks for opening this discussion. Hope we have lots of testimonials!

Christian (France)

#3 04-04-22 08:26:33

alsbosilver

Anyone to answer this fascinating topic? smile

#4 04-04-22 18:08:17

troyforyou

No comment. But I did see a booth at the mall that said Self Love at Work.  A clothing booth I guess.  Too funny!

#5 04-04-22 18:31:39

Hangdog90

alsbosilver wrote:

Anyone to answer this fascinating topic? smile

Before the pandemic, I very rarely masturbated at work.

There were two memorable exceptions, one of which I will describe here.

One was when I had a meeting in a cramped office with four other people doing a project. One of the four was a brand new intern, whom I had not met before the meeting. Let us call her Shauna (not her real name) for the sake of the story.